A sacrament is a visible sign of an invisible reality.
Mother Angelica


Baptism is the best gift we have received. Through it, we belong to God and we possess the joy of salvation.
Pope Francis

Holy Baptism is the basis of the whole Christian life, the gateway of life in the spirit, and the door which gives access to the other Sacraments. Through Baptism, we are freed from sin and reborn as sons of God; we become members of Christ, are incorporated into the church, and made sharers in her mission.


The Lord never tires of forgiving. It is we who tire of asking for forgiveness.

The sacrament of Reconciliation presents an incredible chance for each of us to relinquish the wrongs we’ve done and pursue forgiveness. Through His boundless compassion and affection, God forgives our transgressions and overlooks our errors, enabling us to reconcile with both the Church and Him.

First Holy Communion

The Lord never tires of forgiving. It is we who tire of asking for forgiveness.

The initial reception of the sacrament of the Eucharist, commonly referred to as First Holy Communion, holds significant importance for Catholics, as it marks the centrality of the Eucharist in the sacramental practices of the Catholic Church.


For I know well the plans I have in mind for you—oracle of the LORD—plans for your welfare and not for woe, so as to give you a future of hope.
Jeremiah 29:11

In the Sacrament of Confirmation, the baptized person is “sealed with the gift of the Holy Spirit” and is strengthened for service to the Body of Christ. Confirmation deepens our baptismal life that calls us to be missionary witnesses of Jesus Christ in our families, neighborhoods, society, and the world. We receive the message of faith in a deeper and more intensive manner with great emphasis given to the person of Jesus Christ, who asked the Father to give the Holy Spirit to the Church for building up the community in loving service.


There should be in the life of every married couple a continual building of the sacrament.
Mother Angelica

Holy Matrimony is the intimate bond of life and love, established by the author of both lives and endowed by Him with its own proper laws. It is the permanent union and relationship between husband and wife, capable of knowing and loving each other, and God.

Holy Orders

Christ’s invitation to the priesthood is an invitation to a way of life that is athletic in its intensity and heroic in its form.
Father Robert Barron

Holy Orders constitutes one of the seven sacraments within the Catholic Church. It, alongside the Sacrament of Matrimony, forms part of a distinct cluster of sacraments recognized as the Sacraments of Dedication. These two rites are categorized as “sacraments in service of communion,” with an orientation towards the salvation of others, and contributing to the spiritual edification of the faithful (Catechism, No. 1534).

Anointing of the Sick

He summoned the Twelve and began to send them out two by two… They anointed with oil many who were sick and cured them. 
(Mark 6:7, 13)

In the Church’s Sacrament of Anointing of the Sick, through the ministry of the priest, it is Jesus who touches the sick to heal them from sin – and sometimes even from physical ailment. His cures were signs of the arrival of the Kingdom of God. The core message of his healing tells us of his plan to conquer sin and death by his dying and rising.

For emergencies, please call 407-344-9607

Looking to Become Catholic?

Take the first step in becoming Catholic