Clergy

PRIESTS

Rev. José Bautista, JCL. PASTOR                                           
jjbautista@stcatherineofsienacc.org
407-344-9607 ext 124
To request an appointment click here

 

Rev. Nazaire Massillon PAROCHIAL VICAR
nmassillon@stcatherineofsienacc.org
407-344-6907  Ext  131
To request an appointment click here.

DEACONS

Deacon Rev. Mr. Esteban Cruz 

Deacon Rev. Mr. Juan Vargas                             

Deacon Rev. Mr. Pablo Laguna

Deacon Rev. Mr. Wilfred Tilus                             

Deacon Rev. Mr. Angel Morales

Personnel

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Joe Cruz  OPERATIONS MANAGER
jcruz@stcatherineofsienacc.org
407-344-9607  Ext 122
To request an appointment click here.

Ana Genao ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
agenao@stcatherineofsienacc.org
407-344-9607   Ext 132

Nida Reyes DATA AND ARCHIVES
nreyes@stcatherineofsienacc.org
407-344-9607  Ext 126

Adriana Esguerra   OFFICE OF COMMUNICATIONS
aesguerra@stcatherineofsienacc.org
407-344-9607 Ext 123

STellado RECEPTIONIST
stellado@stcatherineofsienacc.org
407-344-9607  Ext 121

Juan Penilla MAINTENANCE
jpenilla@stcatherineofsienacc.org
407-344-9607  Ext 129

 

PASTORAL STAFF

Marisol Ortiz LITURGY COORDINATOR
mortiz@stcatherineofsienacc.org
407-344-9607  Ext 133

Margarita Montalvo STEWARSHIP OFFICE SECRETARY
mmontalvo@stcatherineofsienacc.org
407-344-9607 Ext 125

Rosalynn Fernandez     FAITH FORMATION COORDINATOR
rfernandez@stcatherineofsienacc.org
407-344-9604  Ext 128

Ernesto Romero  PARISH MUSIC COORDINATOR
eromero@stcatherineofsienacc.org
407-344-9607   Ext   129