PRIESTS

Father Jose Bautista Staff Picture                                                                           Father Nazaire Massillon Staff Picture

Rev. José Bautista PASTOR                                           Rev. Nazaire Massillon PAROCHIAL VICAR

jjbautista@stcatherineofsienacc.org                                       nmassillon@stcatherineofsienacc.org

407-344-9607 ext 124                                                                     407-344-6907  Ext  131

                                          DEACONS

Deacon Esteban Staff Picture                                                                VARGAS, JUAN; (Staff)12                                               deacon-symbols-clipart-1                  

Deacon Rev. Esteban Cruz                                     Deacon Rev. Juan Vargas                              Deacon Rev. Mr. Pablo Laguna

 

deacon-symbols-clipart-1                                                                     deacon-symbols-clipart-1      

Deacon Rev. Mr. Wilfred Tilus                              Deacon Rev. Mr. Angel Morales

                             ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Joe Cruz  OPERATIONS MANAGER

jcruz@stcatherineofsienacc.org

407-344-9607 Ext 122

 

      Nilda Reyes Staff Picture                                                                      Ana Genao Staff Picture

Nida Reyes DATA AND ARCHIVES                                      Ana Genao ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

nreyes@stcatherineofsienacc.org                                       agenao@stcatherineofsienacc.org

407-344-9607  Ext 126                                                            407-344-9607   Ext 132

 

STellado RECEPTIONIST                                                     Juan Penilla MAINTENANCE

STellado@stcatherineofsienacc.org                                  jpenilla@stcatherineofsienacc.org

407-344-9607  Ext 121                                                          407-344-9607  Ext 129

                                     

Adriana Esguerra   OFFICE OF COMMUNICATIONS

aesguerra@stcatherineofsienacc.org

407-344-9607 Ext 5102

                             PASTORAL STAFF

          Marisol Ortiz Staff Picture                                                                MONTALVO, Margarita

Marisol Ortiz LITURGY SECRETARY                                Margarita Montalvo STEWARDSHIP OFFICE SECRETARY

mortiz@stcatherineofsienacc.org                                  MMontalvo@stcatherineofsienacc.org

407-344-9607  Ext 133                                                     407-344-9607  Ext  125

 

Rosalynn Fernandez     FAITH FORMATION COORDINATOR                                        Ernesto Romero  MUSIC COORDINATOR

rfernandez@stcatherineofsienacc.org                                                                             eromero@stcatherineofsienacc.org

407-344-9604  Ext 123                                                                                                        407-344-9607   Ext   128

 

Mrs. Darlene Alverio  PARISH FAMILY LIFE OFFICE   

dalverio@stcatherineofsienacc.org

407-344-9607   Ext. 127                 

PARISH VOLUNTEERS                           

Mr. Jose Rodriguez   FACILITIES SET UP COORDINATOR