PRIESTS

Father Jose Bautista Staff Picture                                                                           Father Nazaire Massillon Staff Picture

Rev. José Bautista PASTOR                                           Rev. Nazaire Massillon PAROCHIAL VICAR

jjbautista@stcatherineofsienacc.org                                       nmassillon@stcatherineofsienacc.org

407-344-9607 ext 124                                                                     407-344-6907  Ext  131

                                          DEACONS

Deacon Esteban Staff Picture                                                                VARGAS, JUAN; (Staff)12                                               deacon-symbols-clipart-1                  

Deacon Rev. Esteban Cruz                                     Deacon Rev. Juan Vargas                              Deacon Rev. Mr. Pablo Laguna

 

deacon-symbols-clipart-1                                                                     deacon-symbols-clipart-1      

Deacon Rev. Mr. Wilfred Tilus                              Deacon Rev. Mr. Angel Morales

                             ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Jorge Coriano  BUSINESS MANAGER

jcoriano@stcatherineofsienacc.org

407-344-9607 Ext 122

 

      Nilda Reyes Staff Picture                                                                      Ana Genao Staff Picture

Nida Reyes DATA AND ARCHIVES                              Ana Genao ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

nreyes@stcatherineofsienacc.org                                      agenao@stcatherineofsienacc.org

407-344-9607  Ext 126                                                           407-344-9607   Ext 132

 

STellado RECEPTIONIST                                              Juan Esguerra MAINTENANCE

STellado@stcatherineofsienacc.org                                         jesquerra@stcatherineofsienacc.org

407-344-9607  Ext 121                                                                  407-344-9607  Ext 129

                                     

                             PASTORAL STAFF

          Marisol Ortiz Staff Picture                                                                MONTALVO, Margarita

Marisol Ortiz LITURGY SECRETARY                  Margarita Montalvo STEWARDSHIP OFFICE SECRETARY

mortiz@stcatherineofsienacc.org                                  MMontalvo@stcatherineofsienacc.org

407-344-9607  Ext 133                                                     407-344-9607  Ext  125

 

Rosalynn Fernandez FAITH FORMATION COORDINATOR                          José Javier Colón  MUSIC COORDINATOR

rfernandez@stcatherineofsienacc.org                                                                                 jcolon@stcatherineofsienacc.org

407-344-9604  Ext 123                                                                                                                 407-344-9607   Ext   128

                              PARISH VOLUNTEERS                           

Mrs. Darlene Alverio  PARISH FAMILY LIFE OFFICE                                   Mr. Jose Rodriguez   FACILITIES SET UP COORDINATOR

dalverio@stcatherineofsienacc.org

407-344-9607   Ext. 127